Thur
30

Rhode Coders 2.0

Thursday, November 30, 2017

3:00 PM-5:00 PM

Cost: FREE

Repeats every day every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tue, 2017-09-19 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-09-21 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-09-26 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-09-28 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-10-03 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-10-05 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-10-10 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-10-12 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-10-17 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-10-19 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-10-24 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-10-26 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-10-31 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-11-02 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-11-07 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-11-09 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-11-14 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-11-16 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-11-21 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-11-28 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-11-30 15:00 - 17:00
Tue, 2017-12-05 15:00 - 17:00
Thu, 2017-12-07 15:00 - 17:00

The next Rhode Coders 2.0 class takes place in the Fall but signup has already begun. This 12-week coding course is part of the Rhode Island Department of Education's Advanced Coursework Network.  Teens attending public high schools throughout the state of Rhode Island are able to signup to receive high school credit. For more information click here and type "Coders" in the search box to register.

Don't go to a public high school?  Don't worry, you can still participate but will not be eligible for high school credit. Register here.