All Ages

Submitted by Anonymous on Wednesday February 01, 2017

Come join us for a free, immersive and cultural exhibition! Reviving the traditional arts of India, Krishnayan Arts is raising the status of Indian artisans and contributing to education and overall village sustainability. The campus offers

Submitted by Anonymous on Wednesday December 28, 2016

Come by Sprout Coworking for our January Gallery Opening! This month's show will feature photographs of medicinal and poisonous plants, photographed by Doctor Jason Heck. Dr. Heck is a toxicologist, fascinated by both the science and the beauty

Submitted by tamason on Thursday December 22, 2016

Join A La Rhody at Providence’s first community table!

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday December 20, 2016

Join us for the grand opening of PPL’s On The Table Exhibition in the Rhode

Submitted by Anonymous on Thursday December 08, 2016

Through the universal language of music and dance, Shen Yun weaves a wondrous tapestry of heavenly realms, ancient legends, and modern heroic tales, taking you on a journey through 5,000 years of Chinese culture. Its stunning beauty and

Submitted by Anonymous on Wednesday September 28, 2016

Join Sprout and the Blackstone Heritage Corridor at Sprout for a free movie night. Come for popcorn and watch a documentary about the effects of plastic on land ecosystems, the marine environment and the human body. The film will be followed by a

Submitted by tamason on Sunday September 25, 2016

Submitted by lmoulton on Thursday September 08, 2016

The athletes that compete in the Olympics can do amazing things.

Submitted by Anonymous on Wednesday September 07, 2016

The Sprout Community Art Gallery is a member of Gallery Night Providence and is open the 3rd Thursday of every month to the public for a free reception showcasing a variety of new, emerging and student artists each month. All are welcome.

Submitted by tamason on Thursday August 04, 2016

BLOCK PARTY
Education • Culture • Arts •