All Ages

Submitted by tamason on Friday September 22, 2017

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday September 20, 2017

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday September 06, 2017

Submitted by jgoffin on Wednesday August 16, 2017

Image from the logbook of the Eunice H. Adams, kept by an African-American captain

Submitted by lmoulton on Wednesday July 26, 2017

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday July 25, 2017

Submitted by tamason on Thursday July 13, 2017

New Acquisitions 

See what's been added

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday June 13, 2017

THE CONSULATE GENERAL OF

Submitted by Anonymous on Tuesday May 30, 2017

Kate Wilson, an award-winning fine artist, presents her abstract and surrealist twist on what "is," for the first time in a solo exhibition. Bold and graphic, yet detailed and delicate, Kate's art captures intimacies that suspend time and place.

Submitted by lmoulton on Thursday May 25, 2017

12:00 – 12:30 pm: Starting the afternoon entertainment is the Ocean State Follies