Event/Performance

Submitted by lmoulton on Thursday October 30, 2014

------ POSTPONED TO JANUARY 25 ------

 

Join an outstanding cast as

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday August 26, 2014

Carl L. Johnson presents: An Hour In Providence With Edgar Allan Poe!

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday July 09, 2014

A one-of-a-kind arts-inspired Halloween adventure

Submitted by jgoffin on Tuesday June 03, 2014

Submitted by tamason on Thursday May 29, 2014

Providence Public Library 2014 Summer Reading Program

Kick-off Celebration

Submitted by kwells on Thursday May 22, 2014

Submitted by lmoulton on Monday May 12, 2014

TRPPL Play presents Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library

It’s a book!

Submitted by tamason on Friday May 09, 2014

Kids Reading Across Rhode Island kicks off with Escape From Mr. Lemoncello’s Library
author Chris Grabenstein, who will speak at 3:

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday April 30, 2014

The Whale Guitar creators Jen Long and Rachel Rosenkrantz unveil the guitar on

Submitted by Anonymous on Wednesday April 09, 2014

The American Cancer Society Making Strides Against Breast Cancer walk is the largest network of breast cancer awareness events in the nation, uniting more than 300 communities to finish the fight.

Making Strides walkers turn awareness into