Exhibit

Submitted by jgoffin on Friday April 04, 2014

Submitted by lmoulton on Tuesday March 04, 2014

Visit the R.I. Historical Society’s traveling exhibit during March on Level 1 of the Providence Public Library!

Submitted by jgoffin on Friday January 10, 2014

This February, the Providence Public Library will celebrate the 200th anniversary of the death Giambattista Bodoni, one of history's most important typographers and printers. Bodoni was born in 1740 in the city of Saluzzo, in what is now Italy.

Submitted by jgoffin on Friday January 10, 2014

This lecture is the opening event for the Library's exhibition of materials relating to Giambattista Bodoni, the important typographer and printer who died in Parma in 1813.

Submitted by jgoffin on Friday January 10, 2014

This exhibition was guest-curated by Andrew Oesch and Agata Michalowska, artists who created books that "analyze the

Submitted by jgoffin on Friday January 10, 2014

Andrew Oesch and Agata Michalowska will discuss their creation of books that "analyze the childhood process of naming the world and deconstruct known object-word relationships in new and wondrous ways." 

Submitted by lmoulton on Friday November 08, 2013

"The Greatest Question Ever Presented to Practical Statesmanship": Abraham Lincoln and the Problem of

Submitted by tamason on Monday November 04, 2013

©2009 Alusiv, Inc.

Submitted by Anonymous on Wednesday April 03, 2013

The Krause Gallery at the Moses Brown School will be hosting the exhibit "EVERYDAY" featuring work by artists Scott Francoeur, Jessica Brilli and Brenda Cirioni.

The exhibit will run from Monday, April 1 until Sunday, April 26 with a

Submitted by Anonymous on Wednesday February 27, 2013

The Krause Gallery presents RIAEA Art Educator's Exhibit

The Krause Gallery at the Moses Brown School will be hosting the 2013 RIAEA Art Educator's exhibit from Thursday, March 7 until Sunday, March 31. The Krause gallery hours are Monday