Submitted by tamason on Monday October 21, 2013

Join us for the return of Robin (of Reading with Robin) and another Evening With Authors at PPL!

Submitted by tamason on Thursday June 27, 2013

Robin Kall of Reading with Robin presents authors Jane Green, Sarah McCoy and Jenna Blum for the 2013 An Eve

Submitted by Anonymous on Thursday May 16, 2013

We hope you will join us for a great day of golf at the World Class Wannamoisett Country Club in Rumford, R.I. for The Groden Network's 33rd Annual John Trimble Fund Golf Tournament for Autism. All funds raised through your generosity supports

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday April 23, 2013

The Poetry Loft and Providence Public Library present:

New England Poetry & Art Gala                      

Submitted by Anonymous on Friday March 15, 2013

GET SMART! Smart is not what you ARE. Smart is what you GET.

Join us for spy-worthy signature cocktails, live music, a Cone of Silence Silent Auction, secret code cuisine and other smart surprises. This great night

Submitted by Anonymous on Tuesday March 05, 2013

This celebration will offer the culinary skills of Russell Morin Fine Catering, including Gasbarro’s Wines and Sweenor’s Chocolates. Gala event with music, fine food, prizes, and a brief speaking program.

For more information, contact:

Submitted by tamason on Monday September 24, 2012

Share our storied history...experience our restored elegance...celebrate

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday May 02, 2012

14th Annual Mt. Hope Learning Center Plant & Bake Sale & great rafffles!

Continues Sunday, May 13  9 am - 12 Noon (Mother's Day)

Rain or Shine  

Perennials, annuals, hanging

Submitted by Anonymous on Thursday February 09, 2012

Uniting Youth and Yoga

Because Balance Matters

Join us to support the Shri Studio School Project, the state's first studio-backed program to bring yoga and wellness classes into our schools for

Submitted by Anonymous on Tuesday August 16, 2011


Join us for FRCA's 23rd Annual ShelterWalk on Saturday, October 15th at River Island Park, Woonsocket, RI.

Registration at 9:00 am; the walk kicks off at 10:00 am. For more information, visit