Information Session

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday December 09, 2015

Starting a Small Business? Learn the Basics to Get Started

If you are thinking of

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday September 22, 2015

Submitted by tamason on Thursday September 03, 2015

Starting a Small Business? Learn the Basics to Get Started

If you are thinking of

Submitted by Anonymous on Thursday August 06, 2015

Come to Peace Fest RI, the highlight of the RI Month of Peace, and join the global celebration of peace on September 19, 2015 in Burnside Park and Kennedy Plaza, Providence.

Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday April 01, 2015

Forum on Reforming R.I. Government - 7:00 PM

 Government reform advocate Al Benson will discuss the need for reform of Rhode Island’s state government and reform efforts now being proposed in the

Submitted by tamason on Friday March 13, 2015

Submitted by Anonymous on Friday March 06, 2015

The Artists Loop with Kimberly Sherman Leon

Founder of RI Rhode Island Creative Magazine

Kimberly Sherman-Leon, a graphic designer, publisher and an honorable mention Woman to Watch Entrepreneur, is

Submitted by tamason on Friday February 06, 2015

Submitted by lmoulton on Thursday February 05, 2015

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday January 21, 2015

Trademark Basics: What YOU Need to Know

The presentation will be given by Craig Morris, Managing Attorney for Trademark Outreach at the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) in Alexandria, Virginia. Space is limited.