music

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday October 18, 2016

Join musician and educator, Lindsay Meehan, for a musical road trip full of song, dance and stories.

We'll travel

Submitted by lmoulton on Tuesday August 16, 2016

Hear songs about the American West at an evening concert of American Roots Music.

Marc Berger performs RIDE 

Submitted by tamason on Monday July 25, 2016

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday May 25, 2016

Let's Wiggle, Giggle, Shake and Shout!

Join Miss Katie for an interactive

Submitted by tamason on Thursday January 07, 2016

Chris Monti will perform children's songs and lead kids in singing along with great and catchy old folk songs. From fiddle tunes to sea chantys to classic old songs that you didn't even remember that you remembered. Come to listen, Come to sing

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday July 28, 2015
The best of Jazz right here in Providence: The Harlem Strut

Submitted by tamason on Thursday July 16, 2015

Toddlers (ages 1-3) — 10 AM

Preschool (ages 4-5) — 11:15 AM

Submitted by tamason on Thursday June 11, 2015

Don't Stop the Music Culminating Event

PPL's Creative Research Fellow Program with Micah Slakind

Submitted by tamason on Friday June 05, 2015

Produced by the City of Providence and FirstWorks, June 11 -14, 2015, promises to be a jaw-dropping celebration in the Creative Capital of Providence, Rhode Island. Discover the city center as it comes to life with firsts in arts, culture,

Submitted by lmoulton on Tuesday April 07, 2015

Chris Monti is a folk singer, musician and bandleader. He performs solo on acoustic guitar and harmonica and with a number of