Tue
28

Cradle to Crayons

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Cost: Free

Providence Public Library
150 Empire Street
Providence, RI 02903

Chace Children's Discovery Library (Ground Floor)

Repeats every week on June, July, August every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Aug 05 2016 .
Tue, 2016-06-28 10:30 - 11:30
Fri, 2016-07-01 10:30 - 11:30
Tue, 2016-07-05 10:30 - 11:30
Fri, 2016-07-08 10:30 - 11:30
Tue, 2016-07-12 10:30 - 11:30
Fri, 2016-07-15 10:30 - 11:30
Tue, 2016-07-19 10:30 - 11:30
Fri, 2016-07-22 10:30 - 11:30
Tue, 2016-07-26 10:30 - 11:30
Fri, 2016-07-29 10:30 - 11:30
Tue, 2016-08-02 10:30 - 11:30
Fri, 2016-08-05 10:30 - 11:30

his program, designed for children ages 1 - 3 years old, combines time for play and socialization with a story time that includes movement, songs and books.

Session runs June 28 to August 5

Please choose one session only from those offered at 9:30 am or 10:30 am on Tuesdays and Fridays.

Pre-registration is welcome, but not required. Call 455-8098 or 455-8025 or register here.