Tue
12

Cradle to Crayons - Session 1

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Cost: Free

Providence Public Library
150 Empire Street
Providence, RI 02903

Chace Children's Discovery Library (Ground Floor)

Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-09-16 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-09-20 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-09-23 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-09-30 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-10-07 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-10-14 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-10-21 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-10-28 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-11-01 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-11-04 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-11-11 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-11-18 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-11-25 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-12-02 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-12-06 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-12-09 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-12-13 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-12-16 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-12-23 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2016-12-30 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-01-03 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-01-06 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-01-13 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-01-20 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-01-24 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-01-27 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-01-31 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-02-03 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-02-07 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-02-10 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-02-14 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-02-17 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-02-21 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-02-24 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-02-28 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-03-03 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-03-10 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-03-17 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-03-21 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-03-24 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-03-31 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-04-04 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-04-07 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-04-11 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-04-14 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-04-18 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-04-21 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-04-25 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-04-28 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-05-05 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-05-09 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-05-12 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-05-19 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-05-23 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-05-26 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-05-30 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-06-02 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-06-06 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-06-09 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-06-13 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-06-16 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-06-20 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-06-23 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-06-27 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-06-30 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-09-01 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-09-05 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-09-08 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-09-12 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-09-15 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-09-19 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-09-22 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-09-26 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-09-29 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-10-03 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-10-06 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-10-10 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-10-13 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-10-17 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-10-20 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-10-24 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-10-27 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-10-31 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-11-03 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-11-07 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-11-14 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-11-17 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-11-21 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-11-28 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-12-01 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-12-05 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-12-08 09:30 - 10:30
Tue, 2017-12-12 09:30 - 10:30
Fri, 2017-12-15 09:30 - 10:30

Cradle to Crayons - Tuesday and Friday Sessions!

Register for a Tuesday OR Friday* Session

Child coloring

(for ages 1 to 3 years old)

Tuesday Session 1: 9:30 - 10:30 am

Tuesday Session 2: 10:30 - 11:30 am

Friday* Session 1: 9:30 am

Friday* Session 2: 10:30 am

This program combines time for play and socialization with a story time that includes movement, songs, finger plays and wonderful children’s literature.

* For Friday programs, please be on time; Library doors open at start times only