Wed
24

Empire Stitchers Club

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Cost: Free

Providence Public Library
150 Empire Street
Providence, RI 02903

Trustee's Room (3rd Floor)

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday and on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 except Wed Mar 22 2017.
Wed, 2017-02-08 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-02-22 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-03-08 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-04-12 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-04-26 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-05-10 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-05-24 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-06-14 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-06-28 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-07-12 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-07-26 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-08-09 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-08-23 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-09-13 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-09-27 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-10-11 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-10-25 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-11-08 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-11-22 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-12-13 18:00 - 19:30
Wed, 2017-12-27 18:00 - 19:30

Signups closed for this Event