Wed
8

Monthly Code Night with the Mayor

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

5:30 PM-7:00 PM

Cost: Free

Providence Public Library
150 Empire Street
Providence, RI 02903

Providence Journal Rhode Island Room (1st Floor)

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Jul 13 2016, Wed Aug 10 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016. Also includes Wed Jun 15 2016.
Wed, 2016-05-11 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2016-06-15 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2016-09-14 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2016-10-12 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2016-11-09 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-01-11 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-02-08 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-03-08 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-04-12 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-05-10 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-06-14 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-07-12 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-08-09 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-09-13 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-10-11 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-11-08 17:30 - 19:00
Wed, 2017-12-13 17:30 - 19:00

SIGN UP!

Signups closed for this Event