Exhibit

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday April 05, 2016

Submitted by Anonymous on Friday April 01, 2016

Along with the John Hay Library, the JCB is presenting a public viewing of our own copy of Shakespeare's First Folio (it's even prettier). In addition to seeing the book that gave us Shakespeare, learn about its historical context from Rick Ring

Submitted by tamason on Wednesday March 02, 2016

Our 2016 exhibition, Portals: The History of the Future, highlights the material

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday March 01, 2016

 

Submitted by tamason on Monday February 29, 2016

Submitted by tamason on Friday February 19, 2016

We are happy to be celebrating and participating

Submitted by Angela DiVeglia on Tuesday December 15, 2015

Scott Kelley is an artist who lives on Peaks Island, Maine with his wife Gail, son Abbott, dog Francis, and an imaginary pig named Lunchbox. He received a BFA from the Cooper Union School of Art

Submitted by tamason on Friday November 06, 2015

Submitted by tamason on Tuesday October 06, 2015

Healthy Heroes Gallery Night -- Grand Opening

Join Providence Mayor Jorge O. Elorza and the Healthy Communities Office to celebrate the art of Providence's students as our Healthy Heroes in our communities. Following the opening, the

Submitted by tamason on Friday September 11, 2015

EXHIBITION OPENING

Stages of Freedom: Black Performing Arts in Rhode Island