2014 Holiday Closures

New Year’s Holiday – Wednesday, January 1 (Closing at 5:30 pm Tuesday, December 31)

Martin L. King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day – Monday, February 17

Easter – Sunday, April 20

Memorial Day Holiday – Saturday, May 24, Sunday, May 25 & Monday, May 26

Independence Day Holiday – Friday, July 4 & Saturday, July 5

Victory Day – Monday, August 11

Labor Day Holiday – Saturday, August 30, Sunday, August 31 & Monday, Sept. 1

Columbus Day – Monday, October 13

Veteran’s Day – Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 27

Christmas Holiday – Thursday, December 25