2014 - 2015 Holiday Closures

Christmas Holiday – Thursday, December 25 & Friday, December 26, 2014

2015

New Year’s Holiday – Thursday, January 1 (Closed Wednesday, December 31)

Martin L. King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 19

Presidents' Day – Monday, February 16

Easter – Sunday, April 5

Memorial Day Holiday – Saturday, May 23, Sunday, May 24 & Monday, May 25

Independence Day Holiday – Saturday, July 4

Victory Day – Monday, August 10

Labor Day Holiday – Saturday, September 5, Sunday, September 6 & Monday, September 7

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12

Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 26

Christmas Holiday – Thursday, December 24 (open 9:30 am - Noon); Closed Friday, December 25